My New Blog Address……….

liz-jj.jpg My daughter Elizabeth (Mommy Zabspictured here with her husband Jeff has changed my URL to http://nextstoplauderdale.com from https://stevereenie.wordpress.com.  She did this work as a Father’s Day Present.  She knew I really preferred nextstoplauderdale.com URL.  Since the banner name and preferred reference was Next Stop Lauderdale the wordpress domain caused some confusion.  I would greatly appreciate it if you would change your bookmarks, links & feeds and for those of you that have included me on your blogroll (I thank you) if you would change that to reflect my new address I would be greatly appreciative.

Some day I will add to my “about” page and try to explain the origin of the blog name “Next Stop Lauderdale” even though my winter home is in West Palm Beach.

3 Responses to “My New Blog Address……….”


  1. 2 writerchick June 17, 2007 at 6:26 pm

    Wow, what a great present. I’ll change the url on the blogroll.
    WC

  2. 3 tieki rae June 18, 2007 at 11:54 am

    Your daughter is pretty cool, that’s for sure. 🙂 Congrats on the new website!


Leave a Reply

June 2007
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Blog Stats

  • 7,379 hits

