Dennis Miller Goes Nuclear on Harry Reid (must see)

  Well folks, it’s Miller time again.  We (Susan & Me) were up pretty late last night watching Fox News and Dennis Miller came on Red Eye with what I believe to be his BEST RANT EVER in the “The Buck Starts Here” segment.  He is going nuclear on Harry Reid with the prose that only Dennis Miller can deliver.  We just looked at each other with our jaws dropping when it was over.  I have imbedded a link to hotair.com so you can see this thing HERE.  It is only a couple of minutes long but a MUST SEE.  I might add that Reid’s “Approval” ratings have dropped to 17% according to Rasmussen, lower than either Bush or Cheney.  Don’t forget to link back and leave a comment of your take on this little gem.

P.S.  For those of you that don’t know, Harry Reid is the Democratic Majority Leader of the U.S. Senate.

11 Responses to “Dennis Miller Goes Nuclear on Harry Reid (must see)”


  1. 1 bd June 11, 2007 at 2:08 pm

    Great video. So true, thus so sad.

    bd……….I think this will go on the Miller Time “best of” someday…….steve

  2. 2 Lord Crimson June 11, 2007 at 6:12 pm

    Hi Steve
    Wow! Dennis does it again. I had to download that one and save it to play every time I hear Harry Reid say something stupid. It should get a lot of use.

    Lord Crimson

    LC, If you are going to give it that much airplay you might as well go ahead and get the boxed set………steve

  3. 3 MDBL June 11, 2007 at 7:48 pm

    Pretty dag-gone good…
    Miller is always a little too impressed with himself but this was well done in spite of.
    The fight-club line was money.

    MDBL …… Great, we see eye to eye on this …….. love to know what Reid thinks of it though …… steve

  4. 4 wytammic June 11, 2007 at 10:36 pm

    Hi Steve,

    I watched this at HotAir yesterday. I enjoy watching Dennis tell it like is. I hope Harry has had the chance to watch it too.

    Wy……….I am sure it will find its way to him……..at least I hope so……..steve

  5. 5 Debbie June 11, 2007 at 11:39 pm

    I love that video. I could watch that over and over. Nobody rips folks like Dennis does. Reid deserved every word.

    Debbie……..I am sure Reid will go ballistic when he sees this thing. I’d love to be a fly in the room…….. steve

  6. 6 plodon June 12, 2007 at 1:50 am

    I like the picture on this site (Military Motivator) called “leadership” of Pelosi and Reid with the Gen. Patton quote “You’re never beat until you admit it.” 🙂

    http://militarymotivator.blogspot.com/search?updated-min=2007-01-01T00%3A00%3A00-08%3A00&updated-max=2008-01-01T00%3A00%3A00-08%3A00&max-results=20

    plodon…………..that is a coincidence, I was thinking of Patton today when I heard a discussion on TV and the question was asked what one thing would have changed about this current war if you could and what ran through my mind was to have Patton run it…….steve

  7. 7 Heidi Jo June 12, 2007 at 8:35 am

    is reid giving miller the finger? 🙂

    i usually only see miller on o’riely, but happened to catch this one too.

    Heidi……I’m going to go with Yes……… steve

  8. 8 Angel June 12, 2007 at 9:24 am

    He sure doesnt hold back does he!..LOL 🙂

    Angel, not since I’ve been listening to him :)………..steve

  9. 9 totaltransformation June 12, 2007 at 9:25 am

    Another excellent rant.

    TT ………….. I wonder if he has a shop worn thesarus that he uses, sort of like an old Bible…..steve

  10. 10 mommyzabs June 13, 2007 at 10:21 am

    While I completely agree with miller’s well told assesment of HR and in particular shouldn’t say about people (unless they are an abhorent of society like the guy that did what he did to jessica lunsford). this would have been perfect had he not basically said his existance is worthless (i forget the exact words and am too lazy to go back :)) I think this would have been perfect.

    MZ, ……and you have a number of State politicians (mostly Democrat) that have fought tooth and nail blocking “jessica’s law” in their states thus frustrating many peoples effort to insure that what happened to Jessica Lunsford doesn’t happen to other little girls. They have their political priorities I presume…..dad

  11. 11 mommyzabs June 13, 2007 at 10:22 am

    ikes- my wording above is terrible. oh well.


Leave a Reply

June 2007
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Blog Stats

  • 7,378 hits

